Oficinas de Turismo en el extranjero

 

  • Europa Alemania | Austria | Bélgica | Dinamarca | Finlandia | Francia | Holanda | Italia | Noruega | Portugal | Reino Unido | Rusia | Suecia | Suiza
  • América Argentina | Brasil | Canadá | Estados Unidos | México
  • Asia Singapur | Japón

 

Alemania 
  
Berlín

SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT 
Lichtensteinalle 1 10787 Berlin
Tel.: +49 308826543
E-mail: berlin@tourspain.es

Munich

SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT 
PostFach nº 15 19 40Schubertstrasse, 1080336 MUNCHEN 
Tel.: 49.89 / 5307460 
E-mail: munich@tourspain.es
  

Francfort

SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT
Reuterweg 51-53 60323 FRANKFURT  
Tel.: 49.69725033 
E-mail: infofrankfurt@tourspain.es
 
  
AustriaBélgica
  
Viena
SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT
Walfischgasse 8/Mzz 1010 WIEN
Tel.: 431 / 512.95.80 - 11
E-mail: viena@tourspain.es
Bruselas
OFFICE ESPAGNOL DU TOURISME
Avenue des Arts, 52 1000 BRUXELLES
Tel.: 32 22801926 
E-mail: bruselas@tourspain.es
  
DinamarcaFinlandia
  
Copenhage
DEN SPANSKE STATS TURISTBUREAU  
BREDGADE 56, 2.SAL DK 1260 København K.   
Tel.: 4533 / 186638
E-mail: copenhague@tourspain.es 

Helsinki
SPANISH TOURIST BOARD 
Pohjoinen Makasiinikatu 6A 2nd floor 00130 Helsinki
Tel.: +35 89441992
E-mail: helsinki@tourspain.es

  
FranciaPaíses Bajos
  
París
OFFICE ESPAGNOL DU TOURISME                          22 Rue Saint Augustin                                  75002-PARIS
Tel.: 33 01 45038250
E-mail: paris@tourspain.es
La Haya
SPAANS VERKEERSBUREAU
Laan van Meerdervoor, 8 A                               2517 LA HAYA
Tel.: 3170 / 3465900
E-mail: lahaya@tourspain.es
  
Italia 
  
Milán
UFFICIO SPAGNOLO DEL TURISMO
Via Broletto,                                                      30 MILANO - 20121
Teléf: 003902 / 72004625
E-mail: milan@tourspain.es
Roma
UFFICIO SPAGNOLO DEL TURISMO
Via del Mortaro, 19 interno 5                        ROMA-00187
Teléf: 3906 / 6782850
E-mail: roma@tourspain.es
  
IrlandaNoruega
  
Dublín
SPANISH TOURIST OFFICE
Calaghan House 13-16 Dame Street 
D02 HX67DUBLÍN - IRLANDA
Tel.: 353 16350200
E-mail: dublin@tourspain.es
Oslo
Den Spanske Stats Turistbyra
Arbinsgate 2
0253 Oslo
Tel.: 47 / 22837676 
E-mail: oslo@tourspain.es
  
Paises BajosPolonia
  
La Haya
SPANNS BUREAU VOOR
VREEMDELINGENVERKEER
Laan van Meerdervoort, 8 A
2517 AJ Den Haag
Tel.: 3170 / 3608576
Fax: 3170 / 3649859  
E-mail: lahaya@tourspain.es
Varsovia
BBIURO RADCY DS. TURYSTYKI AMBASADY HISZPANII                                                        Ul. Widok 10, pietro II (domofon 103)       WARSZAWA 0048-225564080 
POLSKA
Tel.: 48 / 225564080
E-mail: varsovia@tourspain.es
  
PortugalReino Unido
  
Lisboa
DELEGACAO OFICIAL DO TURISMO ESPANHOL
Av. Sidonio Pais, 28 -3º Dto. 1050                      215 LISBOA PORTUGAL
Tel.: 35121 / 31530922
E-mail: lisboa@tourspain.es
Londres
SPANISH TOURIST OFFICE
1st Floor, 100  George Street,                     LONDON W1U 8NU
Tel.: 4420 / 73172020
E-mail: londres@tourspain.es
  
RusiaSuecia
  
Moscú
OFICINA ESPAÑOLA DE TURISMO                Business Center Galería Aktor- piso 6         Ul.Tverskaya 16/2 MOSCÚ 125009 
Tel.: 74 95 9358399
E-mail: moscu@tourspain.es
Estocolmo
SPANSKA TURISTBYRÅN
Nybrokajen 3
114-48 STOCKHOLM
Tel: ´4686112105
E-mail: estocolmo@tourspain.es
  
SuizaArgentina
 Zürich 

SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT
Seefeldstrasse, 19
8008 ZÜRICH
Tfno +41 442136050
email: zurich@tourspain.es

Buenos Aires
OFICINA ESPAÑOLA DE TURISMO
Avenida Figuerola Alcorta 3102 C1425CKX
BUENOS AIRES
Tel: 5411 / 48094995
E-mail: buenosaires@tourspain.es
  
BrasilCanadá
  

São Paulo
ESCRITORIO DE TURISMO DA EMBAIXADA DA ESPANHA
Rua Joaquín Floriano 413 conj. 42 Itaim Bibi Sao Paulo SP CEP 04534-011 BRASIL

Tel.: 55 11 3704 2020
E-mail: saopaulo@tourspain.es

Toronto
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 3402 Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3E2 CANADA
Tel.: 1 4169613131
E-mail: toronto@tourspain.es
  
Estados Unidos 
  
Chicago
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
333 Michigan Avenue, Suite 2800 IL. 60601CHICAGO- USA
Tel.: 1312 / 6421992
E-mail: chicago@tourspain.es
Los Ángeles
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 960 BEVERLY HILLS, Cal.90211
Tel.: 1323 / 6587195
E-mail: losangeles@tourspain.es
  
Miami
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
2655 Le Jeune Rd (Gables International Plaza), Suite 605. Coral Gables FL 33134 Miami 
Tel.: 1(305) / 476-1966
E-mail: miami@tourspain.es
Nueva York
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
60 East 42nd Street- Suite 5300 (53rd Floor)  NEW YORK, N.Y.10165-0039
Tel.: 1-212-265-8822
E-mail: nuevayork@tourspain.es
  
MéxicoSingapur
  
México DF
OFICINA ESPAÑOLA DE TURISMO
Calle Francisco Petrarca, nº 240. Col. Chapultepec Los Morales. D.F.  11560 MÉXICO, DF
Tel.: 52 55 52491270
E-mail: mexico@tourspain.es
Singapur
NATIONAL TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
Orchard Road 541- 09-04 Liat Tower 238881 SINGAPORE
Tel.: 65 67373008
E-mail: singapore@tourspain.es
  
JapónChina
  

Tokio
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
Daini Toranomon Denki Bldg. 6F 3-1-10 Toranomon.
Minato-Ku TOKIO-105-0001
Tel.: 81 334326142
E-mail: tokio@tourspain.es

 

Pekín
SPANISH EMBASSY - Tourism Section
Tayuan Office Building 2 - 12 - 2
Liangmahe, 14 100600 Beijing China
Tel.: 8610 / 653.293.06-07
E-mail: pekin@tourspain.es

Cantón
Unit 506, Floor 5th, R&F Center. 10 Huaxia Lu, Zhujiang New Town. Tianhe District 
510623 Guangzhou 
Tel.: 8610 / 2038928986
E-mail: canton@tourspain.es

  
IndiaAbu Dhabi
 

Tourism Division in Abu Dhabi

Mumbai
Unit 003-Ground Floor, Wing A Peninsula Tower, Peninsula Corporate Park
Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel 
Mumbai India 400 013
Tel.: 91 22 6740 6800 
E-mail: mumbai@tourspain.es
Al Hahyan Commercial Building No. 96
Al Ladeem Street
Abu Dhabi - UAE
Tel.: 971 24437285
E-mail: abudhabi@tourspain.es