Oficinas de Turismo en el extranjero

 

  • Europa Alemania | Austria | Bélgica | Dinamarca | Finlandia | Francia | Holanda | Italia | Noruega | Portugal | Reino Unido | Rusia | Suecia | Suiza
  • América Argentina | Brasil | Canadá | Estados Unidos | México
  • Asia Singapur | Japón

 

Alemania 
  
Berlín
SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT
Lietzenburger Str. 99 10707 BERLIN
Tel.: 49.30/882.65.41
Fax: 49.30/882.66.61
E-mail: mariajesus.monsalve@tourspain.es 
Düsseldorf
SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT
Grafenberger Allée, 100 - "Kutscherhaus"
40237 DÜSSELDORF
Tel.: 49.211 / 680.39.81
Fax: 49.211 / 680.39.85 y 86
E-mail: dusseldorf@tourspain.es
  
Francfort
SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT
Myliusstrasse, 14 60323 FRANKFURT MAIN
Tel.: 49.69 / 72.50.38
Fax: 49.69 / 72.53.13 / 72.50.55
E-mail: frankfurt@tourspain.es
Munich
SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT
PostFach nº 151940 Schubertstrasse,
10 80336 MUNCHEN
Tel.: 49.89 / 5307460
Fax: 49.89 / 532.86.80 / 53.07.46.20
E-mail: munich@tourspain.es
  
AustriaBélgica
  
Viena
SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT
Walfischgasse 8/Mzz 1010 WIEN
Tel.: 431 / 512.95.80 Fax: 431 / 512.95.81
E-mail: viena@tourspain.es
Bruselas
OFFICE ESPAGNOL DU TOURISME
Rue Royale, 97, 5º 1000 BRUXELLES
Tel.: 322 / 280.19.26 / 280.19.29
Fax: 322 / 230.21.47
E-mail: bruselas@tourspain.es
  
DinamarcaFinlandia
  
Copenhage
DEN SPANSKE STATS TURISTBUREAU NY OSTERGADE 34,1 1101 COPENHAGUE K
Tel.: 45 .33 / 18.66.38
Fax: 45.33 / 15.83.65
E-mail: copenhague@tourspain.es 
Helsinki
ESPANJAN VALTION MATKAILUTOIMISTO
Mechelininkatu, 12-14 00100 HELSINKI
Tel.: 35.89 / 44.19.92
Fax: 35.89 / 44.26.87
E-mail: helsinki@tourspain.es 
  
FranciaHolanda
  
París
OFFICE ESPAGNOL DU TOURISME
43 Rue Decamps 75784-PARIS. Cedex 16.
Tel.: 331 / 45.03.82.50
Fax: 331 / 40.72.52.04 - 45.03.82.51
E-mail: paris@tourspain.es
La Haya
SPAANS BUREAU VOOR VREEMDELINGENVERKEER
Laan van Meerdervoort, 8 A 2517 AJ DEN HAAG
Tel.: 31.70 / 346.59.00
Fax: 31.70 / 364.98.59
E-mail: lahaya@tourspain.es
  
Italia 
  
Milán
UFFICIO SPAGNOLO DEL TURISMO
Via Broletto, 30 MILANO - 20121
Teléf: 3902 / 72.00.46.17
Fax: 3902 / 72.00.43.18
E-mail: milan@tourspain.es
Roma
UFFICIO SPAGNOLO DEL TURISMO
Via del Mortaro, 19 interno 5 ROMA-00187
Teléf: 3906 / 678.31.06
Fax: 3906 / 679.82.72
E-mail: roma@tourspain.es
  
IrlandaNoruega
  
Dublín
SPANISH TOURIST OFFICE
1, 2, 3 Westmoreland Street
DUBLÍN 2 - IRLANDA
Tel.: 353 1 635 0200
Fax: 353 1 635 0205  
E-mail: dublin@tourspain.es
Oslo
Den Spanske Stats Turistbyra
Kronprinsensgate 3 0251 Oslo
Tel.: 47 / 228.376.72
Fax: 47 / 228.376.71
E-mail: oslo@tourspain.es
  
Paises BajosPolonia
  
La Haya
SPANNS BUREAU VOOR
VREEMDELINGENVERKEER
Laan van Meerdervoort, 8 A
2517 AJ Den Haag
Tel.: 3170 / 3608576
Fax: 3170 / 3649859  
E-mail: lahaya@tourspain.es
Varsovia
Biuro Turystyki Panstwa Hiszpanskiego
Atrium Centrum  Al. Jana Pawla II 27. 00 867 Varsovia.
Tel.: 31.70 / 346.59.00
Fax: 31.70 / 364.98.59
E-mail: varsovia@tourspain.es
  
PortugalReino Unido
  
Lisboa
DELEGACAO OFICIAL
DO TURISMO ESPANHOL
Av. Sidóneo Pais, 28 -3º
Dto. 1050 - 215 LISBOA
Tel.: 351.21 / 354.19.92
Fax: 351.21 / 354.03.32
E-mail: lisboa@tourspain.es
Londres
SPANISH TOURIST OFFICE
2nd Floor, 79 New Cavendish Street, LONDON W1W6XB
Tel.: 44.20 / 74.86.80.77
Fax: 44.20 / 74.86.80.34
E-mail: info.londres@tourspain.es
  
RusiaSuecia
  
Moscú
OFICINA ESPAÑOLA DE TURISMO
Tverskaya - 16/2 Edificio 3
Tel.: 70.95 / 935.83.99
Fax: 70.95 / 935.83.96 MOSCÚ 103009
E-mail: moscu@tourspain.es
Estocolmo
SPANSKA STAT.TURISTBYRA
Stureplan 6 114-35 STOCKHOLM-S
Tel.: 468 / 611.56.25
Fax: 468 / 611.44.07
E-mail: estocolmo@tourspain.es
  
SuizaArgentina
  

SPANISCHES FREMDENVERKEHRSAMT
Seefeldstrasse, 19
CH 8008 ZÜRICH
Tfno +41 44 213 60 50
email: zurich@tourspain.es

Buenos Aires
OFICINA ESPAÑOLA DE TURISMO
Carlos Pellegrini, 1163-3º piso 1009
BUENOS AIRES
Teléf: 5411 / 43.28.92.36
Fax: 5411 / 43.28.90.15
E-mail: buenosaires@tourspain.es
  
BrasilCanadá
  
São Paulo
ESCRITORIO ESPANHOL DE TURISMO
Rua Zequinha de Abreu, 78 Cep 01250 SAO PAULO
Tel.: 55.11/38.65.59.99
Fax: 55.11/38.72.07.33
E-mail: saopaulo@tourspain.es
Toronto
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 3402 Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3E2 CANADA
Tel.: 14.16 / 961.31.31 / 961.40.79
Fax: 14.16 / 961.19.92
E-mail: toronto@tourspain.es
  
Estados Unidos 
  
Chicago
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
Water Tower Place, suite 915 East 845, North Michigan Ave. CHICAGO, ILL. 60-611 - USA
Tel.: 13.12 / 642.19.92
Fax: 13.12/642.98.17
E-mail: chicago@tourspain.es
Los Ángeles
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 960 BEVERLY HILLS, Cal.90211
Tel.: 13.23 / 658.71.95
Fax: 13.23 / 658.10.61
E-mail: losangeles@tourspain.es
  
Miami
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
1221 Brickell Avenue MIAMI, Florida 33131
Tel.: 13.05 / 358.19.92
Fax: 13.05 / 358.82.23
E-mail: miami@tourspain.es
Nueva York
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
666 Fifth Avenue - 35th floor NEW YORK, N.Y.10103
Tel.: 1-212 / 265.88.22
Fax: 1-212 / 265.88.64
E-mail: nuevayork@tourspain.es
  
MéxicoSingapur
  
México DF
OFICINA ESPAÑOLA DE TURISMO
Alejandro Dumas, 211 Colonia Polanco 11560 MÉXICO, DF
Tel.: 525/ 531.17.85 / 545.73.22 Centralita 255.47.22
Director: Pedro Jesús Fernández Martínez
Fax: 525/ 52.55.47.82
E-mail: mexico@tourspain.es
Singapur
NATIONAL TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
541 Orchard Road # 09-04 Liat Tower 238881 SINGAPORE
Tel.: 65 / 737.30.08
Fax: 65 / 737.31.73
E-mail: singapore@tourspain.es
  
JapónChina
  
Tokio
TOURIST OFFICE OF SPAIN
Daini Toranomon Denki Bldg. 6F 3-1-10 Toranomon.
Minato-Ku TOKIO-105-0001
Tel.: 813 / 34.32.61.41 / 42
Fax: 813 / 34.32.61.44
E-mail: tokio@tourspain.es
Pekín
SPANISH EMBASSY - Tourism Section
Tayuan Office Building 2 - 12 - 2
Liangmahe, 14 100600 Beijing R.P China
Tel.: 8610 / 653.293.06
Fax: 8610 / 653.293.05
E-mail: pekin@tourspain.es
  
India 
  
Mumbay
Dr. Annie Besant Road
Avant House (former Thapar House) 1st Floor
Worli Mumbai India 400 030
Tel.: 91 22 6740 6800 Fax: 91.22.6740.6820
E-mail: mumbai@tourspain.es